Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our previous customers, and we would love to hear from you. Write a review for us on your favorite review service, and we will find it. We scour the net everyday looking for the latest reviews and testimonials so we can get a solid gauge on how we are performing.

We have a collection of reviews and testimonials right here for you to browse through. Take your time and learn all about us and how well we do business in the Maumee area.

Customer Lobby
79 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kmac 29 Jun 2017
I found the car I wanted at a price that I couldn't have gotten at the dealer. I pretty much figured they weren't going to haggle on the price that pulled me in and I was right. Fine with me. It was actually a pretty good experience. I love my car and everyone was very nice and JP was a good guy a...nd made the whole experience painless. They have some nice rides on this lot... lots of upper end at wholesale prices. Nice. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill 27 Jun 2017
Joe responded promptly to an email for information. I was reluctant to drive 150 miles and find the condition was not what I expected-I am very fussy. Joe did a walk around and took some more photos for me. Still apprehensive I decided to go look, Joe had the cars freshly washed and inside for my ar...rival. All was as described so made purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
NCP 22 Jun 2017
Joe was very patient and understanding of our situation and helped us find the best option for payments. I found the exact car I wanted. When I emailed him he replied within just a few minutes which is why we chose PricePro over other dealers. Thank you so much Joe!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim 24 May 2017
Z was a great person to talk to and work with. He is professional, knowledgeable, and non imposining. The buying process is as smooth as it can be with all the paperwork. No repairs were needed. Facilities: nice coffee and lounge. It helps to drive past lot then turn in as first entrance is congeste...d with large quantity of cars available. I was very happy with my car. I will recommend PricePro to my friends (as a friend told me to go there / they got their car there as well) and I will recommend they see Z! Good Luck I hope you have the same experience I did. Jim Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Love My Edge 07 May 2017
If you're in the market for a used car, this is the place to go! My recent purchase is the 3rd one for our family from Price Pro. Car shopping at Price Pro is a very relaxed, enjoyable experience. I was able to test drive several models to narrow down my choice. The price is the price and the s...taff is very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Price Pro to anyone looking to get a honest good deal on a car. Definitely ask for my salesman Mountazar Mehdi, "Z". Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pam 04 May 2017
What a great experience! Very responsive to the initial inquiry and the car was ready when we arrived. Joe even went the extra mile and figured out how to get the seats down for us, while we went for a test drive! We walked away with the car we wanted at a fair price and bought from someone who was ...professional and a pleasure to give our business to. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
mketch78 02 May 2017
I paid cash so I didn't have to go through the financing steps but what I can say is that they have quality cars for a good price. I bought a 2007 Subaru Impreza for about $1500 below the area average. The interior of the car had been detailed and was in amazing condition (they recondition all their... cars). The lot is a little crowded so I would make an appointment so they can have the car setting out for you otherwise they may have to move a few cars to get the one you want out for a test drive. They are very straight forward with what they are/do and what they aren't/don't do. It's actually posted on two boards in the lobby...read it or view their website. My only negative was they tried to sell me extended warranties which is probably how they make up for the good prices but the salesman (Nick) wasn't pushy about it. Overall great experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda winters 08 Apr 2017
Excellent experience buying my car at pricepro Online is an excelent way to look through the selection of vehicles they have. I was in and out without any hassle or run around. My car looks wonderful l and runs great! Nick Mingione was wonderful to work with he did all the work I went in filled out... the paperwork and was able to leave with my car and always picked up the phone when I called answered all my questions. I will be recommending Nick Mingione and pricepro in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David 07 Apr 2017
I did not buy the car here. But the dealer sent me an email and tried to help me finding a car. It was nice.
4 rate
Cars.com
Todd Ridner 05 Apr 2017
First time dealing with PricePro, and it was one of the best car purchase experiences I've ever had. Absolutely no hassle, pressure, debating, or conflict in the process. Ric did a fantastic job of keeping the process and environment in a relaxed and easy-going state. He went the extra mile to ma...ke sure all of our questions and concerns were answered and addressed beyond what we were asking. All of PricePro's vehicles that I saw were top-notch and spotless inside and out. If you are shopping for a used vehicle that is within 1 - 3 years old, you owe it to yourself to check out PricePro before looking at traditional dealers and dealing with a more stressful or costly purchasing experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.