Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our previous customers, and we would love to hear from you. Write a review for us on your favorite review service, and we will find it. We scour the net everyday looking for the latest reviews and testimonials so we can get a solid gauge on how we are performing.

We have a collection of reviews and testimonials right here for you to browse through. Take your time and learn all about us and how well we do business in the Maumee area.

Customer Lobby
79 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ARod 27 Mar 2017
My wife and I searched for the best deal on a Honda Odyssey, and nobody could beat the deal at Price Pro. They also were fairly competitive when offering money for our trade-in. We were pre-approved for financing at our credit union, but Joseph found us a lower rate. It was very quick and painles...s! Did the credit app online, and Joseph had the paperwork ready for me to sign when we went back in that evening. The van was spotless when we picked it up! I will still shop around, next time, but Price Pro will be one of the first places I look. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 23 Mar 2017
I live a few miles away from Price Pro and bought a 2012 Volvo S60 from them in 2015 with 40, 000 miles on it. I think I got a fair deal with the price. I looked at numerous Volvo S60's by private party and dealers Includibg Ann Abor area. I decided to take a look at their website as I have driven t...hrough their lot a few times in the past because their street is a short cut to my street. Its a good place to buy a car if you know pretty much what your looking for and knowledgeable about what you buy. They have a good selection of higher-end cars, SUV's as well as sedans of different makes/models. Not sure of the inventory but probably a 100 autos on their lot. Long story short it's a no hassle place to buy. I was in and out in a half hour with the car I wanted at a fair price. My daughter mostly drives it to school and her part time job and I've had no problems with it. I would definitely recommend price but know what your looking for both financially and emotionally. Don't bicker over a few hundred dollar disagreement. The sales person needs to make a few bucks too Only con is they didn't have a car fax on the car I wanted. I bought it myself for 25 bucks and had it on my phone within a few minutes and the car had no issues so it's good piece of mind to get it even if u pay it yourself. Maybe that has changed since I bought there. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Lorenzo ROWE 19 Mar 2017
Great people that take the time to get you what you want at a good price
5 rate
Cars.com
MikeWI - Packer Fan 18 Mar 2017
Thank you to Price Pro and a special thank you to Ric Gonzales. Very happy with the purchase of our new vehicle. I drove 425 miles to pick it up and was nervous it would not be what they said it was. Vehicle was exactly as described and they gave me what they quoted me on my trade in. Process was ve...ry easy. Great pricing and fair trade values I would highly recommend this dealer. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Returning customer 17 Mar 2017
We returned to Price Pro to purchase a vehicle after my father had gone there and had a great experience. We purchased a used vehicle and ended up needing some service work done within a few weeks of taking it home. With just a phone call, they got us in quickly and took care of it, no questions ...asked. Beyond their service, their prices and The caliber of vehicles they offer are unmatched. Definitely recommended! ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 09 Mar 2017
Z did and amazing job taking care of my car purchase. I would definitely buy a car from this dealership again. This is an establishment built for the way that people should shop for cars now. Removing allegiances and overhead allows the consumer to get a great deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christina 06 Feb 2017
Great service and made an out of state purchase very simple!
4 rate
Cars.com
Hanlin 03 Feb 2017
Bought my 15 Dodge Dart SXT, very happy with the process. "Z" did a great job selling the car, came Sunday morning to help me and my wife to complete all the paper work. 3 things are important for buying a used car: (1). Price; (2). Quality of the car; (3). Service, especially after sale service.... For price, I spent a few weeks shopping across many dealers, and I can say that PricePro consistently has the best price; On quality, they did a very nice job cleaning each car. Most cars on the lots are high quality, nice looking. On after sale service, this is critical when buying a used car. Of course, most dealer would sale used cars "as-is", including PricePro, so the willingness to fix issues separates this dealer with others. After I took my car home, I found a minor damage on the door jam seal (the ribber seal was broken). Taking the car back, they replaced the seal with a brand new one. I would recommend this dealer to anyone who wants to buy high quality used cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica 28 Jan 2017
We purchased a 2015 Cruze after a week of looking on their website and visiting the dealership. The website was constantly up to date, easy to filter for our needs, and had the "carfax"-like report for each car. This was exactly the experience we were looking for, as we were able to browse and mak...e decisions without someone constantly hovering over us. When we did want assistance or has questions, Z took fantastic care of us and answered any questions promptly. We really appreciated that he was straightforward when a car had an issue that he was aware of, rather than waiting for us to look for the inspection report. I highly recommend this location of you are looking to make a decision on a reasonably priced car, without being constantly hounded. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Baby on the way! 27 Dec 2016
This was truly a great experience! When we found out I was pregnant we knew we would need a new car and my convertible just wouldn't work for us any longer so we contacted Price Pro. We were able to sit with them and tell them exactly what we were looking for: make, model, year, trim, mileage, addit...ional features, even color preferences! In less than 3 months they had found our perfect car for us, offered a great price, and even worked with their financing team to get us an interest rate an entire point below what our own bank offered! We were able to work it all out via phone and email so when we showed up we inspected the vehicle together, signed all the papers, and drove off in our new car in less than an hour! I can't imagine an easier and more efficient way to buy a car. We plan on purchasing all our cars from Price Pro and recommending them to our friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.