Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our previous customers, and we would love to hear from you. Write a review for us on your favorite review service, and we will find it. We scour the net everyday looking for the latest reviews and testimonials so we can get a solid gauge on how we are performing.

We have a collection of reviews and testimonials right here for you to browse through. Take your time and learn all about us and how well we do business in the Maumee area.

Customer Lobby
79 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gretchen 26 Dec 2016
Great experience! Love my new Jeep Sahara! Easy process, quick and accommodating, fair in trade in and cost! Thanks, Z! G~
5 rate
Cars.com
Jayne Bialecki 12 Dec 2016
Z was great to work with! He helped explain the whole process and it was worry and hassle free! Love my 2016 Ford Edge! Thanks again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Campers 17 Nov 2016
Found the truck on Cars.com, was what we wanted and was a good price. Made appointment, truck was waiting on us for test drive. Salesman answered all questions quickly, maybe we could have haggled a little lower somewhere else but it was worth not having to go through all the back and forth. If y...ou do your homework beforehand we would recommend this place! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
FordEdge 16 Aug 2016
Thanks for all your help Ric! Loved the company approach of not pushing you to buy! I
5 rate
Cars.com
Chad 10 Jun 2016
Just purchased a 2013 Audi A4 from PricePRo. I saw it on the web site and immediately called. Z called and left a message. Z called me right back and lead me through the best buying experience I've ever had from that point forward. This is the first time purchasing a vehicle with PricePro as I have ...been buying from CarMax. Not only did they do better on price but the experience was fantastic as you deal with the same sales rep from start to finish all the way through financing. Z was very proactive throughout the entire process. I was able to complete the financing before arriving and he had me out of there within 30 minutes. Such a great guy. The dealership itself is clean, well presented and I noticed a great selection of vehicles. Give it a try, you won't be be dissapointed. And ask for Z. He's the man! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carl Barringer 03 Jun 2016
I did a 500-mile search and PricePro just snuck in geographically. They had the car I wanted. Z helped me through all the logistics. The entire process was painless (pleasurable). These guys are very professional and the car is fantastic!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian 28 May 2016
I would recommend this place to anyone. I liked that there was no pressure to buy! I don't think I can emphasize that enough. very relaxed and professional staff. Our salesman was Z - great guy. He was very helpful and polite thru the sale.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cyrus 09 May 2016
I really dislike the whole car buying process. The shopping around, the haggling, the wonder if you really did get a good deal, or purchased a lemon. So when it came time to engage in this laborious process, I started down the typical path; budget, research, web search, more research... you get the ...picture. When my wife and I decided on a used Volkswagen CC for our next car, I (almost) happily conceded to go to a Volkswagen dealership and pay almost $2000 more for the same car I ended up purchasing at Price Pro. Thankfully, they were the one dealership that I had not verified inventory , and when I arrived with the full intent to test drive, kick the tires, and haggle my way out the door with my newly acquired CC, the vehicle was gone. So after a quick car search, ended up contacting Price Pro. I must admit, I was a little hesitant, I had never heard of them before, and they weren't a typical "dealership". Long story short, they live up to their branding. There was no sales pressure, no question about the fair price they had listed, and my salesman Joseph Moreno, was very patient and helpful. Just one of many examples, they told me when I was taking the car for a test drive, to take as long as I want (I actually drove the car for 45 minutes). I ended up purchasing the car I went to look at, even though I had some concerns about some road noise. When I addressed the concern with Joseph, he and the team at Price Pro were quick to address the issue. I cannot imagine any better car buying experience. I will be telling family and friends about Price Pro every chance I get, and will be looking to them first, the next time I buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DCole 09 May 2016
The easiest car buying experience I have ever had. TJ was awesome and made the whole process super simple.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick from MI 15 Apr 2016
They had the vehicle I want at an excellent price. Z was my sales person, and he took excellent care of me. I would recommend him and Price Pro to family and friends that are looking for a great car at a great price with excellent customer service. Thank you for a great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.