Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our previous customers, and we would love to hear from you. Write a review for us on your favorite review service, and we will find it. We scour the net everyday looking for the latest reviews and testimonials so we can get a solid gauge on how we are performing.

We have a collection of reviews and testimonials right here for you to browse through. Take your time and learn all about us and how well we do business in the Maumee area.

Customer Lobby
79 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jennifer 09 Apr 2016
I had the best experience I've ever had with buying a car from PricePro. Mike Enix was my salesman. He was professional and went above and beyond to make sure that my needs and wants for a vehicle were met and in my price range. He even delivered the car with another co-worker because I was unable t...o pick it up on the day it was ready to be picked up. When he arrived, he took time out time from his day to go into deeper explanation of all the features the car had and helped me connect (aka sync) my cell phone and garage door with my car. Going above and beyond like Mike did help make a great buying experience for customers and encourage positive word of mouth to other people regarding PricePro making a more successful corporation. Thanks for the positive buying experience I had with buying my 2013 Ford Explorer Mike Enix and PricePro! I absolutely love it and everything runs/works perfectly!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
EvanD 08 Apr 2016
Maybe it seems a little over the top to give all 5 stars, but these guys earned it. My wife and I drove close to two hours to buy a van and I'm glad we did. I called ahead to make sure the car was still there and they "held" it for us so we wouldn't have wasted the trip. Within 10 minutes of arrivin...g we were test driving the van. We had to wait about 20 minutes when we got back because everyone was busy, but I think we also took a shorter drive than they expected so it wasn't a big deal. Once we sat down with Joe (who was great to work with) the buying process was super easy. He walked us through every number that he put in, and even double checked all the calculations to show us where the totals came from even though they were done automatically. We traded in our old vehicle and they gave us a fair price for it, and everything went very smoothly. The only hiccup came from our bank, who we were stuck waiting on for 2 hours, but that was through no fault of the dealership. In fact, after we had been sitting for a long time, Joe just let us leave with the van so we could get home for dinner. We had signed all the papers and were just waiting for the bank and he said we could go since it was clear that we did indeed have the loan, so that was great. After a less-than-awesome experience at a different dealership a few days prior, PricePro was a welcome relief. I would definitely recommend them to others, and they'll be at the top of my list when I'm ready to buy another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Glen Smillie 17 Mar 2016
I stopped in last Saturday to look at vehicles in the lot then went online to save the car listing I was interested in. That evening I filled out my credit information online and was called by Nick, one of the salesmen. Scheduled a test drive for Monday evening. I arrived and met Nick at 6:00pm on M...onday at which time I took a test drive of the vehicle I was interested in. We sat down and went ahead with the purchase process. From the time I entered the dealership to the time I was driving off the lot was just over 1.5 hours. In my opinion, it could not have gone any better. I want to thank Nick again for making this the easiest car buying process I have ever experienced. I will definitely be recommending Price Pro to all of my friends! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Oleksandr M. 13 Mar 2016
Guys are friendly and helpful!!!" I was recently on line looking for cars I clicked on the stats and it was at Price Pro! Needless to say a sales rep got back to me by phone call!!! Asking if there was anything else he can do or if I was interested in any other cars if he could help me!!!I Would rec...ommend them to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary 28 Jan 2016
I couldn't be happier with my purchase of a 2015 Buick from PricePro. The dealership was straight forward with no hassle purchase. I actually liked knowing that the listed price was the price with no negotiations. I knew what I wanted, the price I wanted and they had it ready for a test drive when I... got there. They saved me thousands off what our local dealers are trying to get out of the exact same car. The staff was truly pressure free and they had me driving my vehicle out the door in less time than it even took me to negotiate a price for the same car at our local dealerships. With the money I saved on the car I purchased a 100,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty. There sales staff even found me a better interest rate than anything I could find in my area. (with a 840 credit score) I was very happy with "Z" our sales person and can't say enough good things about him. If you're looking to buy, this is the place. I'm convinced I just found my one and only dealership for vehicles going forward. Thanks PricePro. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard Bass 14 Jan 2016
I live in Novi, MI and have been looking for a low mileage 2013/2014 Chrysler Town & Country to replace my 2010 Town & Country with 122,000 miles. On the internet I found PricePro, saw they had 3 low mileage 2013 Town & Country's. After ready about them on the internet and their reviews I decided it... was worth the drive. I worked with Z who took great care of me. He had me test drive 2 vans and showed me detailed reports on both that gave their history and a numerical rated. I bought one of them and got a great interest rate. I also bought an extended warranty that I thought had a good value. The bottom line is that it was well worth the drive. I got a good deal on the car I wanted, a fair value for my trade in, low interest financing and none of the typical run around you can experience when buying a car. Like most people I dread buying a car but found dealing with Z pleasant and professional. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Toni 06 Jan 2016
I've been to multiple lots the past month and was over the car buying experience and atmosphere. Working with Price-pro was not only a pleasant experience, it was a relief. For starters, their advertised price is their true price. If you're interested in a vehicle from pricepro that is 2k or so less... than the competitors it's not because they are bad cars or there's a catch, it's because their advertised price is a no hassle price. On top of the no hassle price, communication was flawless. Not only did Z respond to our initial inquiry immediately, he emailed the car fax without me asking, he called me when there was a price drop on the car, and he responded to my late night email questions. When we arrived to the lot no one followed us around outside or insisted riding with us in the car. They respected our space and didn't harass us. We decided to purchase a vehicle from here and Z went above and beyond to get us the absolute best financing. Overall the best experience I have ever encountered when shopping for a car!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ryan S. 04 Jan 2016
Price pro was the best! NO pressure when looking at cars, or even to buy. I went in just to look, and ended up purchasing my Volkswagen CC. The customer service was outstanding. Z was the dealer who took care of me and was awesome. Will definitely be going back soon to get my wife a car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Craig 30 Dec 2015
Very nice dealership and low pressure sales. I used to sell cars and if I lived closer I would apply to work there. First off Im from Pittsburgh PA and drove the 4 hours to this dealership to purchase the 2013 Ford Taurus Sho. The same car with same equipment in Pittsburgh was $4000 dollars more and... had more miles. Ric my salesman was very helpful and worked well with me over the phone on the deal before I made the drive. Also they got me a great interest rate on the used car better then any dealership in Pittsburgh could do. Im very satisfied with my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alvin J Callahan 11 Dec 2015
I drove from Wolverine Lake Michigan to Maumee Ohio to purchase the car that I wanted from Pricepro. My sales person Ric Gonzales was the best that I have ever purchased a car from. He had all the answers, did not apply any pressure and really put my wife and I at ease. I think all dealers should do... their business the way that Pricepro is set up. The sales person does it all. Finance, car appraisal and all the paper work. No more of the many people and steps to purchase a car. Great experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.