Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our previous customers, and we would love to hear from you. Write a review for us on your favorite review service, and we will find it. We scour the net everyday looking for the latest reviews and testimonials so we can get a solid gauge on how we are performing.

We have a collection of reviews and testimonials right here for you to browse through. Take your time and learn all about us and how well we do business in the Maumee area.

Customer Lobby
79 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dmitry 01 Dec 2015
I looked and test drove probably a dozen cars over a period of a week. I was changing my me on what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay. Not once I was pressured by Ric to buy a car. He simply wanted for me to be happy about my purchase and have no regrets after I buy it. After a week of looking a...t number of different cars I finally purchased the one I liked at the price I was comfortable with. Ric helped me to secure the lowest possible rate. They get number of cars coming in every week so if you have time to wait and you are picky like me I would suggest to keep checking their website for new inventory. But don't delay your decision because some of those vehicles sell in days after they arrive. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ashish 09 Nov 2015
So my weeks' search came to end when i saw Pricepro's ad for a Mazda3 (grand touring) on internet which i wanted to buy... The price was really attractive on it, car was loaded and i started reading reviews about PricePro on site. I would say 90% were positive reviews and the one which were not posi...tive were like (distance for non-Ohio people, no carfax etc), but i think dealer is pretty sure about their policy here. So i made up my mind to visit them and contacted first TJ (Since i saw already his name in some of reviews).. He was courteous enough to explain me the process and shared car history for decision. Since PricePro dont give CarFax report (they give AutoCheck - a cheaper option, which they advertise that helps back buyers on over all cost), i tried to check CarFax on my own. Found one minor accident reported on it and mentioned same to TJ. of course he didn't know about it (remember they dont have carfax), so he went in garage and captured a video from phone and sent me over (really taking the customer service to higher level). So again car looked good, price was catchy so i any way decided to travel 1.5 hours one way ride. Before starting TJ and i decided to have one final check and word on holding car for me until i come over there so that my trip wont be a time waste. He also mentioned that i would be dealing with Z (another salesman whose name also i noticed in some reviews) since TJ was away. So once i reached there, Z took over and shown me car, accompanied me for a test ride.. answered my some of queries to my satisfaction (i didnt expect him or any one in Pricepro to answer all of them since they are not tagged to any one brand, so not specialist as well)... again a friendly staff, good conversation, no push-over (i think they know they dont have to when some one is coming from a far distance). Finally i decided to buy the car with my personal finance, so immediately all the process was started and in couple of hours i had car keys in my hand. Overall very good experience except one.. after starting from price pro i realized that parking light were not functional (missed to check) and since it was 100 miles for me to go back, had to spend $40 at local dealership to fix it (they need to open complete console and fix it). Transmission fluid needed a replacement (it was all black in color), again dont know how they didn't had it done, costed another $70. Pro: - Attractive price - salesman are friendly and courteous - dealership seems legit with lots of variety vehicle in stock and spread across a large place - enterprise car drop off is a mile away, so you can rent a car to drive. Trade-Off: - if you traveling from distance to buy car you need to be ready for long travel and some crucial decision making situation. Finance and insurance should be discussed and kept ready in advance - do your own carFax report check, PricePro wont give it, so be ready for it - if there are in detailed question on a specific model, you may not get all answers. They are not specialist on one brand (aka Certified dealer). Cons: - they don't give any dealer warranty (e.g. 3 months/3000 km etc). At max they offer that within a week something happens, bring it back, But that could be pain if you are not a local. - i hope it was one odd case, but electrical need to be checked properly. better to have a list to check all. Prep before visiting PricePro: - Plan your day in advance so you can reach there by noonish. - Take per-approval if you are having your own finance - ask if vehcile have extra key, user manual etc (mine didn't have) So i would definitely recommend a friend or known to visit them and consider for next purchase, while still doing their home work Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jeff Clinansmith 11 Oct 2015
"Leave your old mindset of traditional car buying at home and brace some change for the good" Great experience from start to finish! No hassle style fits my needs, everything is done at the dealership and in record time too. TJ was our salesman and along with all the sales staff they were great, eve...rybody was very approachable and demonstrated good ability to answers any questions we had even though we were working with someone else. Facilities very clean, comfortable chairs, nice showroom cars, and oh a huge TV screen to boot (however you'll barley need to watch because your in and out of there!) Follow up service was stellar, the owner reached out to us via email to inquire about our experience and we had a minor issue that TJ called us back within 12 hours or so to attempt to handle/provide options for us. Love the honest and upfront approach, works well for us. People reading this and contemplating going please take some of the the neg reviews with a grain of salt. As with all reviews I think people "jump the gun" a bit when they write a neg review. The owner always responds to reviews and with our experience we had nothing but the best service! Thanks and we have already starting spreading the word about PricePro! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tyler 07 Oct 2015
I drove over an hour, and I would do it again in a heartbeat to purchase another vehicle from them. I found the vehicle I wanted online, I called Joe Moreno and the next day I purchased the car. Price Pro has a different mentality when selling a car, and each person is able to take you step by step ...throughout the entire process. I'm very happy with my vehicle, and will definitely be purchasing from them again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gary S. 18 Sep 2015
We drove 2 hours from Michigan to come here. Friendly, non-pressure sales at it's finest. I loved the no haggle price. The car I wanted was in great shape but did only have one fob. At the no haggle price of about $2000 under book value, I can afford to go get one made. Joe Moreno, thanks for the gr...eat customer service! My wife works third shift and was up all night. Joe worked quickly to get us processed and out the door in a relatively quick fashion. The financing worked well for us and there were no unexpected fees or issues. Joe put the car up on the lift in the back at my request and there was one small issue I found. A slightly leaky rear differential (AWD model) between the clam shells. They contract their service work out locally but they don't work on the weekend and of course, this was a Saturday. As I wasn't going to leave it for a week or more and add an extra 6 hours of drive time, there wasn't much that could be done that day other than to bring it home. The good news is that it should be covered under the balance of the manufacturer's power train warranty so I'm not concerned. Even if I had to pay out of pocket (which I won't), it will still be less than what I saved on the book value! Lots of great looking cars on their lot, do yourself a favor and check them out if your shopping for a gently used car under book value with a no pressure friendly sales staff! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Big T 11 Aug 2015
By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. The selection of late model low mileage cars was outstanding and all were priced to sell. There no pressure sales approach will keep me coming back. Z (our sales associate) defiantly made this an enjoyable experience!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Eryn 07 Aug 2015
I admit, I was skeptical about this place, as I have family in the Toledo area and none of them had heard of this dealership, and they had the exact car I was looking for (a 2013 Nissan Leaf), but at a price that was too good to be true (~$2000 less than Blue Book). I'm happy to say all my doubts we...re unfounded. The folks there were very nice, and even when I had my 2 year-old tearing the place up they were very friendly and understanding. The car was exactly what I wanted, and in perfect shape - it even had both key fobs - rare for a used car these days. A couple things to keep in mind - they don't haggle. If you're old school and believe you have to beat a dealer into submission before buying a car, this place isn't for you. The price is the price, but the price is right, so who cares? Also, they don't take deposits, so the first one in the door with a check or cash gets the car. This can be a bit stressful, but I understand why they do it, since it's easy to put deposits down on a bunch of cars and decide which one you want later - meanwhile, the dealership can't sell the car while you make up your mind. Personally I'd like to see a non-refundable deposit option, but I was able to get a loan the next day so it all worked out. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeepville 30 Jun 2015
Drove all the way from Eastern Indiana to buy an Armada from Z Mehdi. He was great he sent me detailed photos from his cell phone and answered every question I had. When I got to Pricepro it was pouring rain but they had the armada parked in the garage and all dry so I was able to fully inspect it i...n a dry environment. Then we went on a test drive no one went with us which was wonderful (I dont like to be talked at I drove all the way up here knowing exactly what I want) We had a few questions about things so they put the truck up on the lift and one of the owners was there to answer my questions and it was great to be able to inspect underneath the truck as well. So we bought the vehicle and we love it. The buying process was great. I would drive 3hrs to go up there again! Thanks Z and PricePro Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Xavier N. 23 Jun 2015
This is an awesome place to buy a car. Not only did they sell me a car but they also did an inspection and replaced the brakes for me. Z Mehdi does a great job and is very easy to talk to and deal with.
5 rate
Cars.com
ScottF 12 Jun 2015
Very good overall experience. I wasn't certain which car I wanted and Z did a great job at showing me the feature and history of the 2 I was interested in. II spent a lot of time researching my purchase and the prices they offer were always on the mark with industry standard or even below! I felt I ...got a fair deal on this purchase! I would definitely buy another vehicle from them when that time comes again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.