Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our previous customers, and we would love to hear from you. Write a review for us on your favorite review service, and we will find it. We scour the net everyday looking for the latest reviews and testimonials so we can get a solid gauge on how we are performing.

We have a collection of reviews and testimonials right here for you to browse through. Take your time and learn all about us and how well we do business in the Maumee area.

Customer Lobby
79 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Julie and Mike Coon 07 Mar 2015
We were searching for a specific type of car with a list of features that were an absolute must. We did our research and had a list of vehicles and dealers that we were determined to check out so we could make an informed decision. That determination went out the window when we went to our first sto...p, Price Pro. Z Medhi took such good care of us, showing us the car we were interested in, allowing us to compare it to other cars on the lot for comparison's sake, encouraging us to take the car to our mechanic to check it out to our satisfaction and answering all (and I had a lot) of questions to my total satisfaction that we never made it to any other dealership. During every step of the process Z was patient, polite, and not at all pushy (a real plus to me). He made us feel we had his total attention, even though it was obvious he had other clients. I feel with utter confidence we got a great car at the best price we could hope for. I definitely would, and will, go back to Price Pro to get my next car and will be recommending this wonderful dealership and Z in particular (with no disrespect to the other sales associates who also seemed to be doing a great job) to my friends and family who are looking for to buy a car in the future. Thank you Z and Price Pro! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Darby 07 Mar 2015
The prices and high quality vehicles they have to choose from are great! Z Mehdi is an asset to their team and when it comes time for my friends/family to purchase their next vehicles, I will send them to PricePro. He even went above and beyond and mailed me back my CDs that I had accidently left be...hind. The only thing I wish I had done differently is sold my car on my own instead of trading it in, as the trade in value was much less than I was anticipating. It is now listed for what I had anticipated it would be though. Kind of a bummer, but still overall a great experience and I love my new car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MKCmom of E 06 Mar 2015
Wow! Feel lucky to have found this place! Z was very helpful and got us in the best car for the best price! We will be back, when ready for our next car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brett 06 Mar 2015
Really clean facility... I was amazed when I first walked in... everyone was very nice & helpful the guy who helped me Z Mehdi was awesome he treated me like family rather then a sale... I felt no pressure & made my car buying experience worth while. I hear horror stories all the time about how bad ...dealerships can be... but price pro is different. As a satisfied customer I strongly recommend getting a car here & plan on coming back! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brett 06 Mar 2015
Really awesome car buying experience going to price pro... clean facility & everyone was extremely nice! The guy who helped me buy my car was Z Mehdi... he really treated me like family & made buying the car I wanted one of the easiest non stressful processes I've been through... I will be back. GO ...TO PRICE PRO! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
hockey87 02 Mar 2015
This was the smoothest buying process I have ever experienced. The dealer and salesman were as good as their word. They were easy to work with courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. They met every concern I had. The vehicle was impeccable and exactly what was promised. I absolutely would, and fully... well intend to, use them in the future when it comes time to replace my 2nd vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hatchback lover 25 Feb 2015
TJ was my contact from my inquiry via the Internet through the complete sale. He told me he would have the car up front when I got there so I wouldn't have to stand in the cold. I got there and the car was not only up front but even running to warm it up! He offered to try and get me a better intere...st rate than my bank but due to the great offer he gave me on my trade-in and my down payment, he was honest with me that even a little better interest rate would not make a big enough difference to take the hit on my credit rating. This was exactly the car I wanted but was having trouble finding it for the right price and all the features I wanted. TJ got me in the car for a great price and it was a very easy transaction. Awesome customer service! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Megan 24 Feb 2015
I drove here from Columbus, OH because they had my dream car right at my perfect price point, which was well below any of the local Columbus dealerships. I worked with Z and he was fantastic, did not put pressure on me like some of the other dealerships I've been to, which I strongly appreciate. I t...est drove the car, and came back with a few requests which he immediately addressed, and I was able to take the car home the same day! He even was able to get a lower rate than my credit union! Great experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JMakowski 31 Jan 2015
This is THE best buying experience I've had. I drove from Lansing, MI to get there. And when I got there, Z immediately looked at me and greeted me by name. He then ran inside, I signed paperwork, he handed me keys, and on the test drive I went! Got back, said yes, and within fifteen minutes had a b...etter APR than my credit union! I have the car of my dreams, and a GREAT experience to remember. Thanks to Z and PricePro.co!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom Christie 29 Jan 2015
You will not find a better price on high quality used cars. Great trade in value and responsive customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.