How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our previous customers, and we would love to hear from you. Write a review for us on your favorite review service, and we will find it. We scour the net everyday looking for the latest reviews and testimonials so we can get a solid gauge on how we are performing.

We have a collection of reviews and testimonials right here for you to browse through. Take your time and learn all about us and how well we do business in the Maumee area.

47 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
46
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I had done my homework and knew the price points for my desired car. They did indeed sell the car for NADA est. I just couldn't wrap my head around not negotiating, after visiting 5 dealerships in 2 states. So the only downside was my own mistrust.
Greta the Bolt
2019-09-28
Z and Price Pro did me right, no hassles, no hustling, decent prices, found what I was looking for, took care of business and I was on my way...
Steve
2019-09-17
It was a pleasure working with Z and Price Pro from start to finish. We set up an appointment to see a handful of cars. Z had the first car cleaned and waiting for us to test drive when we arrived (This ended up being the car we purchased). There was never any pressure to purchase. The whole process from test driving to purchasing took a couple of hours. What a great/easy experience! I would recommend Z and Price Pro to family and friends in a heartbeat...
Matt M.
2019-09-09
Great experience. Straight forward and no hidden fees. Many cars in stock. Would recommend Price Pro to others. Thanks again Nicholas Mingione for all of the help.
Corey
2019-09-07
Z was an absolute joy to work with. He was very patient with us as my fiance and I work opposite shifts, so we were unable to go test drive cars at the same time. But after a few days of working with Z, we found the perfect SUV for us. I couldn't be happier with our experience at Price Pro. You can definitely tell that they care about their customers and the experience that they have while buying a car.
Erika Dotson
2019-09-07
I recently purchased a Jeep from price pro, the process was quick and painless. Z Mehdi was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, he was able to answer all of my questions making this purchase easy.
Michael
2019-08-21
I really enjoyed how easy my salesperson Sage made my buying experience. I was in and out with my new ride in about 3 hours start to finish.
Don the new Mustang owner :-)
2019-08-14
No words could say how easy PricePro is to look online at vehicles, go to the dealer, test drive, trade in a vehicle, buy a vehicle and get all the paper work done -- all within 2 hours. EASY. Thank you goes out to Ric who was a tremendous help and especially my sales person Joe. These two will help you get the best car for your money. Thank you for the AWESOME SERVICE. love my 2018 Ford EcoSport.
Diane Stegman
2019-08-01
Was looking for a kia sorento every time i found 1 it was sold that day my boss told me about price pro and they had 1. so Nick Mingione at price pro hook me i got it the next day. Great price and hassle free and I was out with the SUV in 45 mins. U need a car or SUV see Nick Mingione at price pro he made my day. Thx
Phillip R
2020-06-25
Z did a great job managing our test drive, completing the paper work and getting us behind the wheel of a great car! I would recommend Price Pro to everyone. Great selection with no pressure.
Tom
2019-07-23